Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Loan Originators
Our experienced Loan Origination team is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. As one of Florida's largest privately owned mortgage lenders focused primarily on funding mortgages for home purchases, we have provided thousands of home buyers with Lengendary Quality Service. Watson Mortgage - Lending at the Speed of Life.
Betsy Gordon
Loan Originator
Direct:   (904) 422-5541
Email:   teambetsy@watsonmortgagecorp.com
Website: http://ApplyWithBetsy.com
NMLS #: 225892
Casey Sorensen
Loan Originator
Direct:   (904) 421-1128
Email:   csorensen@watsonmortgagecorp.com
Website: http://MortgageWithCasey.com
NMLS #: 648875
Devon Redding
Direct:   (904) 435-1165
Email:   dredding@watsonmortgagecorp.com
Website: http://www.applywithdevon.com
NMLS #: 1451318
Eric Egolf
Loan Originator
Direct:   (904) 280-2827
Email:   eegolf@watsonmortgagecorp.com
Website: http://EricEgolf.com
NMLS #: 105727
Heather Simpson
Direct:   (904) 421-7931
Email:   teamkristine@watsonmortgagecorp.com
NMLS #: 1394680
Juley Henry
Loan Originator
Direct:   (904) 446-4050
Email:   jhenry@watsonmortgagecorp.com
Website: http://JuleyHenry.com
NMLS #: 1044223
Kristine Kennedy
Loan Originator
Direct:   (904) 421-6969
Email:   teamkristine@watsonmortgagecorp.com
Website: http://ApplyWithKristine.com
NMLS #: 227275
Larissa Prendergast
Direct:   (904) 421-6960
Email:   lprendergast@watsonmortgagecorp.com
Website: http://www.applywithdlarissa.com
NMLS #: 374826
Mark Meacham
Loan Originator
Direct:   (904) 278-4127
Email:   mmeacham@watsonmortgagecorp.com
Website: http://MortgageMPM.com
NMLS #: 400639
Valerie Clymer
Loan Originator
Direct:   (386) 246-9280
Email:   teamvalerie@watsonmortgagecorp.com
Website: http://ApplyWithValerie.com
NMLS #: 221831
Watson Mortgage Corp
6206 Atlantic Blvd. Suite 1, Jacksonville, FL  32211
Direct:  (904) 645-7111
Toll Free:  (844) 928-7669
questions@watsonmortgagecorp.com
Copyright © 2018 Watson Mortgage Corp - FL #MLD716 - GA #20737 NMLS #140780
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map